About KPS - Teaching Staff Contacts

 

Principal - Mrs Melanie Langley

Email: melanie.langley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal - Mrs Kim Reghenzani

Email: kim.reghenzani@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal - Mrs Alysia Allen

Email: alysia.allen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 16 - Year 5/6

Teacher - Miss Natasha Dickson

Email: natasha.dickson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 15 - Year 5/6

Teacher - Miss Emily Stevenson

Email: emily.stevenson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 14 - Year 5/6

Teacher - Mr Vik Gasparik

Email: viktor.gasparik@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 13 - Year 4/5

Teacher - Mr Tim Rule

Email: timothy.rule@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 12 - Year 4

Teacher - Mr Shaun Needham

Email: shaun.needham@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 11 - Year 3/4

Teacher - Miss Rebecca Balmer

Email: rebecca.balmer@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 17 - Year 3

Teacher - Miss Zoe Roberston

Email: zoe.robertson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 10 - Year 3

Teacher - Miss Kristie Woodberry

Email: kristie.woodberry@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 9 - Year 3

Teacher - Miss Sarah Davis

Email: sarah.davis2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 8 - Year 2

Teacher - Ms Leanne King

Email: leanne.king@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 7 - Year 2

Teacher - Miss Meredith Kinsella

Email: meredith.kinsella@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 5 - Year 2

Teacher - Ms Lisa Watson

Email: lisa.watson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 4 - Year 1/2

Teacher - Miss Kelly Wait

Email: kelly.wait@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 3 - Year 1

Teacher - Miss Lauren Osmetti

Email: lauren.osmetti@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 2 - Year 1

Teacher - Miss Chelsea Griffiths

Email: chelsea.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room 1 - Pre Primary

Teacher - Mrs Raechal Gilyead

Email: raechal.barnes@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room T1 Drillers - Pre Primary

Teacher - Miss Sarah Bogensperger

Email: sarah.bogensperger@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room T2 Crushers - Pre Primary/Kindy

Teacher - Mrs Rebecca Wyatt

Email: rebecca.vukojevich@education.wa.edu.au

 

Room T3 Diggers/Loaders - Kindy

Teachers - Miss Isabelle Lyle

                  Mrs Stephanie Robson

Email: isabelle.lyle@education.wa.edu.au

            stephanie.robson2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Science

Teacher - Mr Benjamin Harring-Harris

Email: benjamin.harring-harris@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ditigal Technology

Teacher - Mr Jordan Seale

Email: jordan.seale@education.wa.edu.au

 

Sport

Teacher - Mr Mitchell Allen

Email: mitchell.allen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Art

Teacher - Mrs Peta Vincenti

Email: peta.vincenti@education.wa.edu.au

 

Library

Teacher - Mrs Kellie Gaukrodger

Email: kellie.gaukrodger@education.wa.edu.au